2 MORE Things You Must Let Go of to Make 2021 Your Breakout Year

And I’m still not done

Daniel P. Donovan
2 min readDec 29, 2020
Photo by Mahdi Dastmard on Unsplash

Yesterday, I talked about 2 things you need to let go of to make 2021 your breakout year.

Today, I’d like to talk about some more.

So, without further ado, let’s hop into it.

Limited Thinking

Let me ask you something…

Do you think your life can be better?

Do you think you’re deserving of a fortune?

Do you think the perfect partner will ever find you?

If not, then it’s time to fix your thinking, Jack.

Because the truth is…

Your life can be better.

You are deserving of a fortune.

And yes, the perfect partner is out there, waiting patiently to find you.

But only if you believe it to be so.

Whenever that little voice in your head tells you something isn’t possible, go ahead and tell it where to go.

Your only limitations are the ones you let yourself believe.

Let go of limited thinking and you’ll blast off like a rocket ship.

Excuses

Limited thinking and excuses go hand in hand.

In fact, excuses are just limited thoughts in nicer clothes.

“I didn’t have time for it.”

“It’s too hard for me to do.”

“My partner won’t allow me.”

Poppycock.

Own your life.

Own your ACTIONS.

You and you alone can change your circumstances.

When you make excuses, you give that power away to something else.

Stop doing that.

Instead, make NO excuses and watch how much further you go.

The difference will be night and day.

===

That’s it for round 2.

Let’s pick this up where we left off in the next one.

Morning person? Night owl?

Either way, there’s an untapped fortune lying hidden in your schedule. If you’re finally ready to discover it, click right here and I’ll show you how.

--

--